Meet Our Team

Check out the Ledge & Young Real Estate team below. Our collective experience in Winthrop, Massachusetts and the Greater boston area is un-parrelelled

Seth Williams

Vice President, Sales / Principal
617-680-9322
seth@ledgeyoung.com
VIEW PROFILE

Goldie Boncore

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617-872-0701
goldieboncore@aol.com
VIEW PROFILE

Carol A. Belcher

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617-913-5182
carolabelcheryrb@gmail.com
VIEW PROFILE

Chris Giovanniello

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617-999-6041
chris@ledgeendrealty.com
VIEW PROFILE

Erika Padolsky

Sales & Leasing Consultant
781-858-8734
ejpadolsky@gmail.com
VIEW PROFILE

Ross Kratman

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617-455-5523
Ross@ledgeendrealty.com
VIEW PROFILE

Jeremy Panarello

Sales & Leasing Consultant
781-558-4449
jeremy@ledgeyoung.com
VIEW PROFILE

Roberto Zanelli

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617-283-6548
zanelli5@aol.com
VIEW PROFILE

Vinny Caraglia

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617-590-6501
vcaragli01@netscape.net
VIEW PROFILE

Jasmany Naranjo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
617- 650-3230
jnaranjo@ledgeendrealty.com
VIEW PROFILE

Gina Panarello

Sales & Leasing Consultant
781-820-5242
Gina@Ledgeendrealty.com
VIEW PROFILE

Mo Santangelo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
508-333-0293‬
mspropertymgt28@gmail.com
VIEW PROFILE

Client Testimonials

What our happy clients are saying about us.

After several months of offering on homes working with another agents I ended up meeting Seth at a worksite for another project. We ended up working with Seth due to his professionalism, salesmanship and overall communication. The first house we saw with Seth was the one, and we got it in a multiple offer situation. We couldn't be happier, and we will be using Seth to sell our family home in a few months!

The Brazil Family
September 30, 2018

We called Seth when we knew we wanted to move back into Winthrop after renting with him a while back. We knew our dream home when we saw it at a private showing with him, and had to also sell our house to make the deal happen. Seth did it in record time, got us way more for our house than we needed, and even helped us move in. I would refer him and his firm to any of my friends and family!

Katie & Brian
September 1, 2018

Seth worked with us on a few offers in the competitive Quincy, MA Market but found us the perfect multi-family home in Winthrop. Seth toured it for us first to make sure we didn't need to make the trek from Bridgewater. Winthrop was a great choice for us since we both work in the city. We love living in Winthrop and owe it all to Seth and his team. We would recommend him to any of our friends or family! Thank you! 

Brian & Taylor
July 31, 2017

John helped us purchase a home in March, and he was was instrumental in finding and securing a winning offer on our home purchase. He is responsive and we felt very comfortable going through the process for the first time with his help. Use John Young and his team you will be glad you did. John helped me buy a home, and id recommend him to anyone!

Paul O'Brian
March 31, 2017